Latest Products https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:55:13 +0530 en-us https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in Epoxy Floor Paint https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/epoxy-floor-paint.htm https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/epoxy-floor-paint.htm Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Duracoat Epoxy Primer Paint https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/duracoat-epoxy-primer-paint.htm https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/duracoat-epoxy-primer-paint.htm Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Epoxy Primer Paint https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/liquid-epoxy-primer-paint.htm https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/liquid-epoxy-primer-paint.htm Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Based Epoxy Primer https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/solvent-based-epoxy-primer.htm https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/solvent-based-epoxy-primer.htm Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Good mechanical properties Low exotherm & long pot life Excellent adhesion under wet & dry condition Ability to cure in moist condition   Epoxy Hardener https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/epoxy-hardener.htm https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/epoxy-hardener.htm Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Durafil 60 Epoxy Potting Resin https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/durafil-60-epoxy-potting-resin.htm https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/durafil-60-epoxy-potting-resin.htm Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Paints https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/epoxy-paints.htm https://www.dvrcoatings.co.in/epoxy-paints.htm Fri, 27 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530